Our parish team is here for you

The Staff

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

Our Staff

Msgr. James Hannon- Pastor | jhannon@ourladygrace.org
Michael Schleupner- Interim Administrator  michael.schleupner47@gmail.com
Jim Prosser- Deacon | jprosser@ourladygrace.org
Jen Perry- Business Manager | jperry@ourladygrace.org
Debbie Kaminski- Office Manager | dkaminski@ourladygrace.org
Meg Knarr- Director of Sacraments | mknarr@ourladygrace.org
Debbie Webber- Elementary Faith Formation/Event Coordinator | dwebber@ourladygrace.org
Tony Persichitti- Youth & Young Adult Minister | tpersichitti@ourladygrace.org
Andrew Stewart- Music Director | astewart@ourladygrace.org
Michelle Stead- Director of Communications | mstead@ourladygrace.org
Paula Huber- Ministry Scheduler | phuber@ourladygrace.org
John Butler- Maintenance Coordinator | jbutler@ourladygrace.org

be part of our faith. join today.