Our parish team is here for you

The Staff

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. Romans 8:28

Our Staff

Rev. Kevin Farmer- Pastor | kfarmer@ourladygrace.org
Ruth Puls – Director of Missions | rpuls@ourladygrace.org
Jim Prosser- Deacon | jprosser@ourladygrace.org
Jen Perry- Business Manager | jperry@ourladygrace.org
Debbie Kaminski- Office Manager | dkaminski@ourladygrace.org
Meg Knarr- Director of Faith Formation | mknarr@ourladygrace.org
Kristin Rupprecht – Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry | krupprecht@ourladygrace.org
Kevin Paton-Cole- Music Director | kpatoncole@ourladygrace.org
Michelle Stead- Director of Communications | mstead@ourladygrace.org
Dennis Strawderman- Maintenance Coordinator | dstrawderman@ourladygrace.org
 

JOIN OUR TEAM

be part of our faith. join today.